ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

The Codebreaker Girls

Ellie Curzon

History / Military / World War II

'Saga lovers will really enjoy this book and i look forward to more' NetGalley reviewer

'What a fantastic read. This book pulled me in from the get go, so naturally was finished in one sitting' NetGalley reviewer

1944.
Rosie Sinclair is full of pride to be doing her bit for the war effort as a driver at Cottisbourne Park - the secret heart of Britain's fight against Germany, where a team of brilliant and eccentric codebreakers are battling to save the country.

But when she's given a new mission to drive Major-General 'Bluff' Kingsley-Flynn down to Cottisbourne, Rosie finds herself on the frontline of a new battle - to uncover a possible spy at the Park who is jeopardising their vital work, and to resist her own growing attraction to the dashing Bluff himself...

As the threat to her fellow codebreaker girls grows ever stronger, Rosie realises her country needs her more than ever. Can she save the day without losing her heart?

A heartwarming, funny and utterly charming World War II saga, perfect for fans of Kate Hewitt, Jenny Holmes and Annie Murray.

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!