ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

You're a Mean One, Matthew Prince

Timothy Janovsky

Fiction / Romance / LGBTQ+ / Gay

An "effervescent" (Rachel Lynn Solomon) Christmas LGBTQIA+ New Adult RomCom, perfect for fans of Schitt's Creek and Red White & Royal Blue.

Bring a little joy to the world?
Not today, Santa.

Matthew Prince is young, rich, and thoroughly spoiled. So what if his parents barely remember he exists and the press is totally obsessed with him? He's on top of the world. But one major PR misstep later, and Matthew is cut off and shipped away to spend the holidays in his grandparents' charming small town hellscape. Population: who cares?

It's bad enough he's stuck in some festive winter wonderland—it's even worse that he has to share space with Hector Martinez, an obnoxiously attractive local who's unimpressed with anything and everything Matthew does.

Just when it looks like the holiday season is bringing nothing but heated squabbles, the charity gala loses its coordinator and Matthew steps in as a saintly act to get home early on good behavior...with Hector as his maddening plus-one. But even a Grinch can't resist the unexpected joy of found family, and in the end, the forced proximity and infectious holiday cheer might be enough to make a lonely Prince's heart grow three sizes this year.

People Are Raving About Timothy Janovsky:
"This book made my queer heart so very full and deeply happy."—Anita Kelly
"A cinematic daydream guaranteed to steal your heart."—Julian Winters
"Wonderfully upbeat and sweet."—Suzanne Park
"Full of hope and heart."—Alexandria Bellefleur
"[A] fresh, sweet, and swoony love story that blends coming-of-age comedy with the nuances of exploring sexual identity."—Alison Cochrun

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!