ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

The Eight Levels of Intimacy, 2nd Edition

LD Lewis

Family & Relationships / Dating

The Eight Levels of Intimacy, 2nd Edition, is short little book covers the levels of intimacy, thus allowing you to pinpoint where and how many relationships crash and burn. If you're trying to figure out what happened and why, or simply want to make your next romantic relationship last, this thirty-minute read will get you there fast, and give you the questions and tools needed to make your current or next romance, the relationship of your dreams. Updated for 2022.
Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!