ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

The Beekeeper at Elderflower Grove

Jaimie Admans

Fiction / Romance / General

Her new start is about to bee-gin!

Having moved into her mum’s spare room after a disastrous break-up, Kayleigh Harwood is desperate for a fresh start. When she sees an opening for a new beekeeper at Elderflower Grove she jumps at the chance – despite not knowing a thing about bees...

The abandoned manor house holds a mystery of its own – the previous owner vanished years ago – and locals have been inventing stories about the manor ever since. Unable to resist the urge to look around, Kayleigh is shocked to find drop-dead-gorgeous gardener Carey living inside!

Carey explains that the house and surrounding land is at risk of being demolished, endangering the bees, and he has been staying there to protect it.

Convinced the secret of the house holds the key to saving Elderflower Grove’s bees, Kayleigh is prepared to do everything she can to help. But is she ready to find her own happy-ever-after too...?

Escape to Elderflower Grove with this heart-warming summer holiday of a book! Fans of Heidi Swain, Trisha Ashley and Tilly Tennant will love this heart-warming read.

Readers LOVE Jaimie Admans!

“If there was a book to truly lift your spirits, this is it. It’s funny, heart-warming, and hard to put down... An absolute must read.” NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Just the book I needed to read... This is the kind of book you will pick up and think just one more chapter and before you know it, you’ve devoured it. A perfect summer read.” NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Jaimie has done it again with another fabulous book. I laughed, I cried and laughed even more... 5 stars is far from enough.” NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Once again Jaimie has created a picture-perfect setting for a magical story... her stories capture my heart and make me believe in magic.” NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!