ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Deafened By The Past

W. J. May

Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal

The final countdown has begun…

When Aria and her friends find Dorian's stronghold, they think they've finally caught up with him. But as usual, the man is always five steps ahead. Alone in Scotland they plan their next move, only to discover that the other side has gathered more people than they'd planned.

A relationship is tested and Jason's secret comes to light. Powers are stretched to the very limit, but a surprise visitor shifts the balance of the game.

The board is set and the players are ready. The supernatural community is hanging in the balance.

When the dust finally settles, who will be left standing at the end?


Kerrigan Kids

Book 1 - School of Potential

Book 2 - Myths & Magic

Book 3 - Kith & Kin

Book 4 - Playing With Power

Book 5 - Line of Ancestry

Book 6 - Descent of Hope

Book 7 – Illusion of Shadows

Book 8 – Frozen by the Future

Book 9 – Guilt of My Past

Book 10 – Demise of Magic

Book 11- Rise of the Prophecy

Book 12 – Deafened by the Past



Prequel Series:

Christmas Before the Magic

Question the Darkness

Into the Darkness

Fight the Darkness

Alone in the Darkness

Lost in Darkness


The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series

Rae of Hope

Dark Nebula

House of Cards

Royal Tea

Under Fire

End in Sight

Hidden Darkness

Twisted Together

Mark of Fate

Strength & Power

Last One Standing

Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel

A Matter of Time

Time Piece

Second Chance

Glitch in Time

Our Time

Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel

Living in the Past

Present for Today

Staring at the Future


Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

A Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future


Kerrigan Memoirs

Chronicles of Devon

Chronicles of Angel

Chronicles of Julian

Chronicles of Molly

Chronicles of Gabriel

Chronicles of Rae


USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed!

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!