ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

The Love List

Clean and Wholesome Romance - Romantic Women's Fiction

Elana Johnson

Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome

From USA Today bestselling author, Elana Johnson, comes your next perfect beach read, with sweet romance, best friends, a second chance at love, and your new best friends in the Sweet Water Falls Supper Club!


Beatrice Callahan loves lists. Sometimes she even makes a to-do list of things she's already done, just to go check, check, check and feel accomplished. So it's easy to understand why, when her divorce is finally final and her ex is all moved out, Bea takes a cool, close look at her life...and makes a list.


It's not exactly a bucket list.


It's a love list.


Bea loves the outdoors, so she puts visit 10 National Parks on the list.


She loves animals, and on goes get a puppy.


She loves the beach, and she adds take a dream vacation to the list, and decides to do that one first. After all she's been through and all she's lost, she needs time to relax, rest, and reset.


On the first day she arrives in Hilton Head Island, she meets Grant Turner, the man whose house she's renting for her fabulous beach vacation. He's just there to make sure she settles in properly and has enough towels.


But when Bea asks for recommendations around the island, Grant quickly becomes her tour guide and then a friend and then...more than friends.


Bea turns to her lists when things get confusing and her love list morphs once again... Can she add fall in love at age 45 to the list and check it off?


This later in life romance will have you sighing and swooning on the beach! Meet your new best friends and escape into a book with sweet romance and romantic women's fiction in THE LOVE LIST on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina.


For fans of Nancy Thayer, Rachel Hanna, Pamela Kelley, Marie Force, Susan Wiggs, Elin Hilderbrand, Brenda Novak, Susan Mallery, RaeAnne Thayne, and reading beach romance!

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!